1990
Carrie A Simon  say_simon@yahoo.com
Maria Benjamin  maria_maria206@hotmail.com

1991
Kirsten Merrill Tipple  kirst10@comcast.net

1992
Gavin Graves  gavin_g@excite.com

1993
Contact all via Facebook
John Miller
Angela Mose
Daryl Breaux McLennan

1994
Taneka Saul Ogden  ogdenfamily4@msn.com
Ivy Lim via Facebook message
Facebook Page https://www.facebook.com/groups/220599468100936/

1995
Jennifer Bosworth  bosworth@alumni.washington.edu
Maggie Morris Keller  maggie_2327@yahoo.com

1996
Xavier Esters durance206@gmail.com
Scott Mac Gowan  post84director@gmail.com
Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/groups/1557778491179910/?hc_location=ufi

1997
Nissa Wanichsuksombat  nissaw@gmail.com
Drew O'Connell ocdrew@yahoo.com

1998
Krista Palsson Martinez  klpalsson@aol.com

1999
Tesa Lau  tesa.lau@gmail.com
Thai Hang Nguyen  thain17@gmail.com
Tiffany Furuta  tiffanyfuruta@gmail.com