1960
Gary Volchok  gary.volchok@cbre.com
Joanne Leo Naganawa  jlnag@hotmail.com

1961
Linda Moore Fredrickson  diflif4v@msn.com
Michael D & Diane Eronemo  mderonemo@yahoo.com
Sandra R Patterson Hagan  srhagan@msn.com
Ted Schuehle  schuehle@comcast.net

1962
Judy Collins Seth  judyseth@hotmail.com

1963
Tom Phillips www.ReunionWithClass.com

1964
Charlene D Smith Ernst  charernst@yahoo.com
Lynda Daley Olerud  olerudll@comcast.net

1965
Teresa A Anderson  redmoonrise@comcast.net

1966
Suzanne Petersen Sanderson  fhs1966@gmail.com

1967
Sari Cohen Sichel bobandsari@frontier.com
Facebook Page for Class of 67 https://www.facebook.com/Franklin-High-School-Seattle-WA-Class-of-67-Reunion-1792563724329674/

1968
David D Azose  ddazose@hotmail.com
Nancy Raetzloff Groth  groths@q.com

1969
Susan L Mar  slmar51@comcast.net