Class Contacts

1930's  |  1940's  |  1950's  |  1960's  |  1970's  |  1980's  |  1990's  |  Websites

If you would like to contact someone on this list that does not have contact information, please contact:FAAandF@gmail.com


1930s as a group

Bonnie Bosworth bonbos2@gmail.com

Dorene Gibson Cropley momdorene@aol.com

Linda Daley Olerud olerudll@comcast.net

1934

Ann Danielson Molitor – annmolitor@comcast.net

1935

1936

Bonnie Brunswick Peters – bbdpeters@comcast.net

Edna Sorenson Hanson

Ruth S Sugawara Okada

1937

Anita M Hendricks Robison – anirobb83@hotmail.com

Helen Kiene Farnham – hfarnham1@yahoo.com

1938

Richard L Whiting – rwhiting116@fidelgo.net

1939

Barbara J Matthews Nilson – nlbarba@aol.com

Robert H Smith – rvhsmith@access4less.net


1940-45

Bob Benson '43 rbbenson@comcast.net

Bruce Meyers '43 intrigue6@aol.com

Betty Sedenquist '43

1940

Alvin R Gould – alsruthie@aol.com

1941

Karla J Kent Kleppen

Marion E Hamilton Hunter

1942

D. Clinton & Nancy Prescott, Jr.

Don N Gill – olecrock3@comcast.net

Ginna Curlin Seese – ginnamae53@comcast.net

1943

Bruce Meyers – intrigue6@aol.com

Robert Benson – rbbenson@aol.com

1944

Marilyn Lovgren Langner – millangner@comcast.net

Zora Shashich Chaney – chaneyjz@yahoo.com

1945

Dorene Hart Kenkman – cakepan20@verizon.net

1946

Frank Couch – barbara121@aol.com

Jean Butts Bates

Marianne Baron Larson – clay–larson@juno.com

1947

Dolores Rafiti Tran

Gladys M Sunderland Rash – wayneglady@juno.com

1948

G Marilyn Ives Breindl – justmegmb@msn.com

1949

Gerald J Gribble – gjgribble@comcast.net

Robert J Levitin – jlevitin@aol.com


1950

Bob Kuebler – suqu333@comcast.net

Edith A Fordon Mosher – ediechas@hotmail.com

1951

Eleanor Panzica Saulsman – dandes54@comcast.net

Geneanne Marshall Mendel – janmen2@msn.com

Mary J Dallas Smith – gotogreece@comcast.net

1952

James M Hilton – jhilton@perkinscoie.com

Sylvia Boin Kuebler – sylkue@comcast.net

1953

Carolyn Thurlow Burke – burke.carolyn@comcast.net

1954

Helen Rosen Stusser – hers1936@gmail.com

1955

Judy Dugan Harlan – queenjah12011@comcast.net

Marlene Uttenweiler Houtchens – tsquareb29@aol.com

1956

David G Mullins – dave.mullins@comcast.net

Gretchen Smith Mullins – dave.mullins@comcast.net

Joyce Abrahamsen Williams – paradlady@gmail.com

1957

Patty Oakley Huggins – patriciahuggins@mac.com

1958

John E Phillips – jephillips@gmail.com

Marjorie E Jones Pugh – pughd@q.com

Mary L Patricelli Angstead

1959

Ann Casey Trepus – dandact@aol.com

Anne E Rice Rackers Mc Farland – annerrackers@verizon.net

Jean Fairweather Maesner – maesner@msn.com

Jeanne Patricelli Crites – jeanne@jeannecrites.com


1960

Gary Volchok – gary.volchok@cbre.com

Joanne Leo Naganawa – jlnag@hotmail.com

1961

Linda Moore Fredrickson – diflif4v@msn.com

Michael D & Diane Eronemo – mderonemo@yahoo.com

Sandra R Patterson Hagan – srhagan@msn.com

Ted Schuehle – schuehle@comcast.net

1962

Judy Collins Seth – judyseth@hotmail.com

1963

Tom Phillips www.ReunionWithClass.com

1964

Charlene D Smith Ernst – charernst@yahoo.com

Lynda Daley Olerud – olerudll@comcast.net

1965

Teresa A Anderson – redmoonrise@comcast.net

1966

Bob Henry – fhs1966@gmail.com

Marilyn H Hasson Henry – gecmarilyn48@gmail.com

1967

Leon Bienn – fhs67@bienn.net

Liz Azose – lizazose@gmail.com

1968

David D Azose – ddazose@hotmail.com

Nancy Raetzloff Groth – groths@q.com

1969

Susan L Mar – slmar51@comcast.net


1970

Louise Chiprut Berman – louiseberman@comcast.net

Marcia Peha Wiviott – wivs@aol.com

Tony Volchok – tmv8818@aol.com

1971

Bruce P Bryant – bpbryant@msn.com

Cindy Lee Mesher – cindylee.mesher@gmail.com

 

1972

Linda Thompson Black – thompsonblackl@cisnet.org

Lisa Bredice Bailey – lisa@insidepassagereps.com

1973

40thFHS@gmail.com

Caroline Vitous Fredette – reallycoolparents@hotmail.com

Kathy Immel – kathyimmel@comcast.net

Lori E Hamilton – lorihamilton@katewwdb.com

1974

quakers1974@outlook.com

1975

Alan K Yamada – ayama123@yahoo.com

1976

Jody Hikida Lewis – mail4jody@comcast.net

Ted Palsson – bear999@gmail.com

1977

Gwendolyn Jimerson – gwenola59@hotmail.com

1978

Lilia Ancheta Fannin – clfannin@att.net

Lori Sumi Aoyama – lorisumi@msn.com

1979

Nina Egashira Fujimura – ninamegashira@yahoo.com


1980

Debbie Eng Chan – debbiechan1@juno.com

1981

Jeff Nord – jsnord@hotmail.com

1982

Kristen Gulbran – krisgulbran_05@hotmail.com

1983

30th Reunion: FHS Class of 1983 on Facebook

Esa Leach Carlson – esacarls@yahoo.com

1984

Lynn Gardner-Roberts – lynnjgardner@yahoo.com

JeannieBeth Ascuncion – lilengine66@yahoo.com

Maggie Fleet – fleetmaggie@yahoo.com

Curtis Hirata - curtishirata@hotmail.com

1985

Aleisha Scanlon Loring – aleishal@hotmail.com

Brandy Mellor Thibault – brandy@abaloria.com

Jason Loui – jyloui@yahoo.com

1986

Brian Phillips – brian.phillips@comcast.net

Jennifer R Pageler Trebault – markjen126@comcast.net

Matt Wesson – mjwesson@comcast.net

Vicky Doyle – vdoyle@myuw.net

1987

Kimberly Tonkin Coma – kimcoma@hotmail.com
Tiffany Leach Gikas tiffanygikas@gmail.com

1988

Elise Taylor Kim – ballardmama@hotmail.com

Laura Wilson – destinylw@aol.com

1989

Angela Bell – belly216@msn.com

Diana Sum Tam – funkydi@comcast.net


1990

Carrie A Simon – say_simon@yahoo.com

Maria Benjamin – maria_maria206@hotmail.com

1991

Kirsten Merrill Tipple – kirst10@comcast.net

1992

Gavin Graves – gavin_g@excite.com

1993

Contact all via Facebook

John Miller

Angela Mose

Daryl Breaux McLennan

1994

Taneka Saul Ogden - ogdenfamily4@msn.com
Ivy Lim via Facebook message

1995

Jennifer Bosworth – bosworth@alumni.washington.edu

Maggie Morris Keller – maggie_2327@yahoo.com

1996

Aisha Ellis – aisha112@msn.com

Scott Mac Gowan – hgorganics@gmail.com

1997

Nissa Wanichsuksombat – nissaw@gmail.com

1998

Krista Palsson Martinez – klpalsson@aol.com

1999

Tesa Lau – tesa.lau@gmail.com

Thai Hang Nguyen – thain17@gmail.com

Tiffany Furuta – tiffanyfuruta@gmail.com


2000

La Kia Bryant – lakiab@yahoo.com

Marques Davis – marques.davis@gmail.com

2003

Lauren Walker cheflcwalker@gmail.com

2004
Deyanna Lewis, Angelene Arciaga, Phonetip Sivilay, Tiquida Spellman:  franklinhs2004@gmail.com

2006

Chris Robinson


Websites

1968

www.franklin68.com

1979

www.fhs79.caos.us.com

1985

www.franklin85.com

Franklin Alumni Association & Foundation. Copyright©2014.